Kirsty Thompson

Diverse Learning Team  

Derek Bawden


Max Dal Santo

Year 5 Teacher  
I'm exceptionally passionate about creating a learning environment where each student is seen as an individual, feels safe to explore different ways o...

Llewelyn Hoy


James Aird

Administration Team - IT  

Tom Ledson

Year F/1 Teacher  
I love coming to school everyday to see so many smiling faces. I aim to bring a calm and patient presence to every class. My passion is getting to kno...

Sandra Scott


Jenna Plunkett

Secretary - non-voting  

Margy Pillar


Peter Morel

Uniting Church Moderator's Representative  
All content Copyright © Pilgrim School 2023 | Sitemap